Elliot Liam Cunningham
Alexa Amy Wren
Mr. Verma Richard Dormer
Young man Ryan McParland
Young woman Jasmine Breinburg
Written And Directed By Stephen Fingleton
Produced by Matthew James Wilkinson
Casting Director Rose Wicksteed
Director Of Photography Luke Bryant
Film Editor Mark Towns
Production Designer Catherine MacFerran
Art Director Sara-Jo Baugh

Production Manager Katrina McBriarty
1st Assistant Director Leon Coole
Sound Designer Steve Browell

Sound Re-recording Mixer Forbes Noonan
Dialogue Editor & Foley Recordist Leigh Humberdross
Foley Artist Alissa Timoshkina
Music Stephen Fingleton
Sound Recordist Chris Woodcock
Boom Operator Robert Johnson
Focus Puller Andy Gardner / Connor Hammond
Camera Assistant Declan Green / Paul Christie
DIT Jamie Jackson
Gaffer Seamus Lynch
Electrician Steven Livingstone
Camera Trainee Ryan Ralph / Anthony Breen
For Lighthouse - Executive Producer Emily Kyriakides
For Lighthouse - Executive Producer Nicky Bentham (Neon Films)
Development Producer Becca Ellison
Production Co-Ordinator Roberta Mataityte
Senior Development & Production Executive (BFI) Natascha Wharton
Story Editor David Segal Hamilton
Business Affairs Jodie Orme